0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Really works

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Teeth & Gums formula as needed for a couple of years now and it works wonderfully for easing discomfort of sensitive teeth. Also using Xyltol instead of stevia as a sweetener completely eliminates all of my tooth discomfort.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Motherwort

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works beautifully in lowering my heart rate and blood pressure. A wonderful product that's even better because it's organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great fiber source.

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medibulk makes it simple to increase my daily fiber intake. It easily blends with liquids which makes it easy to take, each small scoop provides EIGHT grams of fiber, and it doesn't taste foul! I'm very happy with this fiber supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used plain hemp protein powder for a while and have to say that while it's convenient to use, and very nutritious, I find the flavour leaves something to be desired. Well, what a nice surprise I had when I tried Living Harvest Vanilla Spice hemp powder. It really tastes good, with a nice light flavour and it mixes well. Plus, all the nutritious value is there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rich!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is rich, moisturizing,creamy and smoothes my hair really well and leaves it with a nice shine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heel BHI Viscum Compositum Forte,

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to ward off headaches and help control High Blood Pressure. Could only give it 3 stars however, because it is far too expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heel BHI Aesculus Compositum

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take drops which were useful along with other supplements in reducing high blood pressure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ssssting stop

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works immediately to stop itching from insect bites. Soothes irritation and has a light scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

TTT cleansing bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for a couple of years because it's gentle, doesn't irritate delicate areas of my body like the underarms, and has a light aroma.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

light

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light oil that readily absorbs into the skin without leaving a thick greasy mess. I had a chest cold and used it as a carrier for eucalyptus and peppermint essential oils for a chest rub. It worked wonderfully.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives