개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Hair loves it.

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair tonic is wonderful. It smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on the ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Roots ACV Hair Tonic contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But when I apply the ACV hair rinse, or the ACV Roots Hair tonic, the tangles melt away. I also spray it into my hair and scalp daily as a leave in conditioner. My hair is stronger, darker and healthier. The tonic comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair rinse is wonderful. I love it because it it smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only Pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on their ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Herbals Raven ACV Hair Rinse contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But, when I apply the hair rinse from scalp to ends, the tangles melt away. Its amazing and my hair is smoother and stronger! The rinse comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Frontier vit. C

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tangy vitamin c. Have recently started taking it so it's not clear how effective it is. Will have a better idea during the winter flu season. One problem is that it comes packaged in a foil bag that you cut to open but there is no locking top to reseal the bag. For storage, I had to pour mine in a jar after opening the bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Optique eye drops

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these eye drops help to stop my eyes from itching due to allergies. Unfortunately, they don't remove the redness as is claimed. I also find that there is very little liquid in each of the plastic vials and the shape of each vial isn't practical because the bottom is not flat so storing an opened vial is a problem!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells clean, and fresh and lathers beautifully. No unwanted chemicals in this soap. I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always works

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. If I feel lightheaded or nauseous, a couple of doses quickly takes care of the problem.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer using liquid vitamin and mineral supplements and this one by Now is great. It is easily absorbed, tastes great, dosage is spread out and taken twice a day for better absorption.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find I absorb liquid vitamin/mineral supplements much more readily than I do when they are in pill form. Since increasing my potassium intake from food sources to at least the RDA of 4700 mgs., taking Reishi twice a day and switching to Life Time liquid cal/mag to help control high blood pressure, my BP is now consistently down averaging about 115/78. What a relief!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used plain hemp protein powder for a while and have to say that while it's convenient to use, and very nutritious, I find the flavour leaves something to be desired. Well, what a nice surprise I had when I tried Living Harvest Vanilla Spice hemp powder. It really tastes good, with a nice light flavour and it mixes well. Plus, all the nutritious value is there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavourless, blends well in my almond milk, good amount of fiber in one tbsp. I will purchase this again. It's also well priced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives