8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Bioplasma

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Bioplasma off and on for years. It really helps to boost my health and immunity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, Charcoal

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is a staple in my medicine cabinet. I have used it for digestive problems, after becoming nauseated from eating something that turned out to be off, flu, gastrointestinal upset and the list goes on. I have even used it for our dog when his bowel has been loose. A product I would never be without.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now's Natural Progesterone skin cream

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If only I had this cream years ago! Gone are the night sweats, day sweats, and fuzzy thinking! Such positive changes after only using this product twice a day for one week so far! I couldn't be happier!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hair loves it.

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair tonic is wonderful. It smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on the ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Roots ACV Hair Tonic contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But when I apply the ACV hair rinse, or the ACV Roots Hair tonic, the tangles melt away. I also spray it into my hair and scalp daily as a leave in conditioner. My hair is stronger, darker and healthier. The tonic comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Comfrey salve

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly soothes irritated skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair rinse is wonderful. I love it because it it smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only Pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on their ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Herbals Raven ACV Hair Rinse contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But, when I apply the hair rinse from scalp to ends, the tangles melt away. Its amazing and my hair is smoother and stronger! The rinse comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavourless, blends well in my almond milk, good amount of fiber in one tbsp. I will purchase this again. It's also well priced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Frontier vit. C

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tangy vitamin c. Have recently started taking it so it's not clear how effective it is. Will have a better idea during the winter flu season. One problem is that it comes packaged in a foil bag that you cut to open but there is no locking top to reseal the bag. For storage, I had to pour mine in a jar after opening the bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coffee Bean Extract

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product used as part of regime to lower high blood pressure. It's unfortunate that it's been discontinued!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works....BUT

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Na-PCA is very easy to apply, it's refreshing, non-greasy, and it helps to really moisturize my skin. The downside is that unfortunately, I didn't read the ingredient description carefully before buying and using it for a while so I didn't realize it contains methyl paraben as a preservative. I avoid products that are not all natural or organic, so naturally, I will not be purchasing this again for myself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Optique eye drops

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these eye drops help to stop my eyes from itching due to allergies. Unfortunately, they don't remove the redness as is claimed. I also find that there is very little liquid in each of the plastic vials and the shape of each vial isn't practical because the bottom is not flat so storing an opened vial is a problem!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ratings should allow for a zero because, I'm sad to say that after reading so much positive feedback about Lidell's HGH that I have to be a dissenting voice and say that it doesn't work for me. I ordered two bottles, have just finished the first one and will start the remaining one later. Unfortunately, I'm not optimistic that I'll get a different result.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives