0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Better Than Most

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many digestive enzyme products, and this one is comparable to many of the more expensive brands. Does a decent job of helping digestion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helpful

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended this for silent migraines. As a plus, it has also helped with sleep problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was hoping one cap a each meal would do the trick; but unfortunately, need to take two with each meal. Will try Advanced Enzyme System next.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Much Help

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't help my heartburn, and the taste is yucky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So-so

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to the reviews, I expected more of this product. Not much better than others for helping gas/heartburn/reflux.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrific

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great-tasting whey without any hormones or antibiotics, which is very difficult to find. Vanilla is my favorite but chocolate is good, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better Than Most

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many digestive enzymes, these Super Enzyme Caps are better than most. I use two with each meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No burpy fish taste

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to get significant amounts of DHA/EPA. Costly, but high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read that marshmallow root helped heartburn...didn't help mine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used the chocolate flavor for a long time and decided I wanted a change. This is just as good as the chocolate. It's wonderful that this product doesn't have the hormones and antibiotics that most whey products contain and is so much more affordable than the other ones without hormones/antibiotics that are avaiable. Would like to see a mocha flavor available.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get lots of EPA/DHA without taking so many pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives