0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Better Than Most

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many digestive enzyme products, and this one is comparable to many of the more expensive brands. Does a decent job of helping digestion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helpful

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended this for silent migraines. As a plus, it has also helped with sleep problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was hoping one cap a each meal would do the trick; but unfortunately, need to take two with each meal. Will try Advanced Enzyme System next.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So-so

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to the reviews, I expected more of this product. Not much better than others for helping gas/heartburn/reflux.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Much Help

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't help my heartburn, and the taste is yucky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrific

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great-tasting whey without any hormones or antibiotics, which is very difficult to find. Vanilla is my favorite but chocolate is good, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better Than Most

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many digestive enzymes, these Super Enzyme Caps are better than most. I use two with each meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No burpy fish taste

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to get significant amounts of DHA/EPA. Costly, but high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read that marshmallow root helped heartburn...didn't help mine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get lots of EPA/DHA without taking so many pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Olive leaf is great when you feel any kind of cold approaching. Really knocks it right out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives