8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1412019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good buy.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the bones

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good taking this in addition to other bone supplements and trust the Now Foods brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great buy!

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good mixture of fish and flax; very affordable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brain helper

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. I won't be without PS.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for conscious mature women

Posted on Oct 18, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken many supplements and many multivitamins over the years, but this one really seems to make a discernable difference in the way I feel as it cuts down on the number of other supplements I feel necessary to my overall wellbeing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good enough to drink

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A tablespoon or two of this makes a wonderful, cleansing drink when added to a glass of water with some xylitol or stevia for sweetening.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the bones and easy to take.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Essential after menopause, and easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for cooking

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy oil adds wonderful flavor to sauteed veggies, fried eggs, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sweetener of choice

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My choice, my dentist's and my doctor's choice for sweetening teas, baked goods, whatever. No secondary flavors; just sweet when you need it. Good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High dosage and affordable

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No one should go without D3 supplementation, and this a a good one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reliable company

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a reliable company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Burn fat and feed my brain? Yes

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this oil, which I use in addition to coconut oil, for salads, to sprinkle on plain-cooked veggies, and for anything else that can use a hit of extra richness without the downside of butter and other fats.I seldom use anything besides these two MCT oils, only a splash of olive oil for its flavor. All of this helps to keep metabolism charging along.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives