개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1409645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEX894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

A must for parents

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect gadget in the car. Our three year old is in a rear facing carseat in the back and by having this mirror we can see what she is up to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like coffee in a tab

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like coffee in a pill.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great substitute for PB

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much healthier than peanut butter. Ok flavor. It's whole30 approved!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great snack

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was a great snack alternative to other unhealthy snacks. My 3-year old daughter approved too! :) Great flavor and texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sleep like a baby

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little rescue pill really worked for me. Cleared my thoughts so I could rest and fall asleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This all in one vitamin is perfect for my three year old, she loves them. Finally we don't have to mess with the d-vitamin drops. LOVE IT!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great substitute for cooking oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for our whole30 diet plan. It has been amazing. Flavor is great, it's creamy and delicious. Our two year old likes it as it is. It's a healthy oil and helped us lose some extra pounds. I recommend it a try!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great flavor

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Good for bowel movements :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a tooth implant and this is the best floss I have found to clean in between teeth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for traveling

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've given my daughter (3yrs) these when we are out and about to prevent any upset vacation stomach (Spain, Sweden, Hungary etc.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sleep fast

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have never tried similar product before so I cannot compare with anything. But it did help me fall asleep during my finals period.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a xmas gift so I cannot rate it yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives