8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Product Works Well

Posted on May 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics have helped me to feel better. I like the fact that they have the coating that protects them so they get where they need to be. Nice price too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quinoa Grain Tastes Good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a new experience for me and I found that this Quinoa grain cooked up nicely and was quite tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Quality Pasta

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good and tastes like wheat pasta. I wouldn't know the difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Garlic Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this garlic product. My husband's cholesterol was excellent at his last physical after taking this regularly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Quality Flax Seed

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large bag, good value for the price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Value For the Price

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and tastes good. I like the use of Stevia as the sweetener.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic Oat Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Vanilla Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These toast up nicely and work well in recipes!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality 5-HTP and really works! I ordered some for my brother who had been in a depression and he said they have worked like "magic" to help him feel much more up-beat. They also work great in helping you sleep at night and if you have restless legs syndrome.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Natural Fiber

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not eaten this as a cereal, but it works well in my homemade bread recipe and gives that added fiber.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Organic Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this organic white flour. It works great in all my recipes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives