0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1404366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Color way off the chart

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is way too bright and pink compared to the color chart. It's totally not me, so I waste a good lipstick. It otherwise glides on well and lips don't crack

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes my skin so smooth

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my first skin brush and I love it! Have been using it daily for 6 weeks now before showering. The bristles were harsh in the beginning but got used to it within a few days. I love the way my skin feels now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So so only

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the SPF 18 and intense color and I use this to replace my regular lipstick which is of course full of chemicals I want to avoid. But as a lip balm, it is not very smooth in texture and doesn't really moisturize my lips as other lip balms do. So I am still looking for the perfect tinted lip balm...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does nothing for me

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't feel any of its effects at all... Won't order it again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointing

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sounds so good but it was tasteless, hardly any hint of almond taste. Definitely not worth paying for this

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Taste!

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste, I love it! Sure beats those sugared drinks out there. A very healthy alternative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Favorite

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, feels great on my lips, light but moisturizing. I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hawaiian or not?

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the packaging image shown here on iHerb does not say "100% Natural Hawaiian", unlike what's shown on NOW Foods website. However I am relieved that the one I received from iHerb is "100% Natural Hawaiian". I hope there are no 2 grades being sold at iHerb. Yet to feel any effects of it yet but it's good to know I am adding chlorophyll into my system. Tastes like seaweed, not as bad as I expected. I mix it with Jarrow chlorella.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is clean, pure and very coconuty! Seems like a very high quality product though I do find a couple of black specks in the oil. I use it as a dip for breads or I have it neat in 1 or 2 spoonfuls. Not seeing any health benefits but then I don't take it everyday.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Smell

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And lathers well too. I like knowing that I am not using chemicals on my body. I like this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's ok

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Taste

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good but I don't feel any benefit from drinking this religiously everyday for the past 3 month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives