개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1403332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Too much spicy

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too much spicy for me :( I bought also chyawanprash from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare (also from iHerb), that taste was much better!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it makes volume for my hair and doesn't make them grease too fast. One thing I don't like in this shampoo is lavender smell..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mouthwash, gently and has a good taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and not harmful snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watched in Wikipedia that there must be fish components in the Worcestershire sause. There is no fish (it's vegan). That was the first W. sause in my life so I have no more expirience and want to order or buy any W.sause with it's traditional ingredients. And by the way, there is too strong smell of clove.. But an apple taste is good for me :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bisquits, because: 1. They are tasty and natural 2. They are small, I don't need to bite. 3. % of money from these cookies goes to good deals for animals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Indispensable item for me! It removes excess parts of nail polish and has hard tip, which doesn't go bad for a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good bar, tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives