개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1399745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Love!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and gives me lots of energy, I highly recommend this and iherb:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gives good results sometimes...

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works best if you just use it once in a while... Some days it has given me GREAT volume and such a nice finish, other days it weigh my hair down. Might be that it leaves a lot of residue without a good cleansing shampoo. I also belive that it's better for shorter hair above the shoulders.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy backups of this, it's so great! My skin looks better than ever:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a tea drinker normally but this tea I love, gives me energy and has a really fresh taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My new favorite

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my sensitive, combination skin. A lifesaver when the weather is changing -prevents flaking too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works wonders

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes are spot free and cleaner than ever!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never use regular salt again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I've found a natural deoderant that keeps me fresh all day! Not my favourite scent when applied but it fades away, I like that the smell is descrete.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does not test on animals:)

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natracare is the best!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not a favourite...

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protection is ok but cons are; smells awful, consistency is not good and it contains PABA...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best face wash I have ever tried!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, my sensitive skin loves this and looks great! My new HG!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multipurpose!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just love this, used it in food, as a face and massage oil, a spoon for energy etc. Happy i found out about all the benefits of coconut oil!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives