8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1399195

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Good Product. Great Service

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order! This iodine does have a "disinfectant" taste. I mix it with fruit juice to disquise it. It did seem to give me extra energy at first, as my research on the subject had indicated that it might. Now, after 3 weeks, it has settled down. I am on prescription thyroid replacement hormone. I am taking 1 drop per day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lots of Strains of Bacteria

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit more expensive than other varieties of pearls, but the # of strains of bacteria make it worth it. The iHerb quantity discount makes a good deal. My whole family uses these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to help me.

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also tried and adrenal glandular, which did not help as much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like the higher potency

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some Vit D3 is in tablet form. These are small gel pills. I like that I don't have to take as many pills to get the dose I want.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No After Taste

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my daughter who HATES fish. Other fish oil pills seem to give a strong after taste. Also they are smaller which makes them easier to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Liver support

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this NAC on those occasions when I take Tylenol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Higher potency means fewer pills

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses these. They are fresh and only need half as many as other brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cut in half for smaller dose

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This active form is good. I cut them in half for 400 mcg dose, since I also get 400 mcg of regular folic acid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives