0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1395333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESA906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely love this product!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so appealing- I eat it right off the spoon with a little water to wash it down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely delicious!!!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this food everyday-it is absolutely delicious!!!! I love a lot of products from this company, they have very high quality products. I trust they have the best ingredients in all their products. I learned about these products from the book, The Body Shape Diet by Cass Ingram. A very interesting book!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just put it in a strong blender and it becomes mix up perfect and it doesn't separate again!!!! It will even pour into the jars for storage. I make my own coconut milk with it by adding water and sweetener and maple flavoring-Yummy!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives