0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1393517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I love this stuff but it's not for everyone

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have celiac and I enjoy raw and sprouted food. I love this stuff but my husband says its like cardboard. If you put a little water on it it softens up and resembles bread. I've been eating it for about 2 years now and can't get enough but I also enjoy this type of food (raw, sprouted, dehyrdated)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who constantly gets up in the middle of the night for a bathroom trip. After only one week of using this product he sees a big improvement with his prostate function. I bought this product based on the reviews and it really does work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the recommended dosage (10 drops per day) for 2 weeks now. After about 3 days I noticed my very brittle nails were a lot stronger. As far as the claims of improving hair and skin I'm not sure yet if I see any difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So so

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of Vanilla Chai, Chocolate and Berry, Vanilla Chai is by far the best. Chocolate isn't bad but I wouldn't get Berry again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for years and love it. It tastes great and mixes well and the price isn't bad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of the Arginine with 3 of the Jarrow BCAA pills and 2 vitamin c pills about 30 minutes prior to workout. It really opens up the blood flow for a good workout.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Prepare to be addicted!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

5 stars for me

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all the other reviews. Smooth, tastes good, no stomach upset. Pricey but good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff works

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works and tastes good. I just don't like the fact that it contains sucralose. Next time I will try the pill form.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good and mixes well. The only down side is the price, it's pretty expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the MRM chocolate for years and just decided to try vanilla based on the good reviews. Vanilla is good and I do like it but I think chocolate is better. I put one scoop of vanilla and one scoop of chocolate into my shake and it's really good. After the vanilla is gone though I will probably just stick with the chocolate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is good and the flavor lasts longer than other natural gum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives