0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1390426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 121 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! OUTSTANDING TASTE!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will hardly believe your taste buds. Every-time I drink it I think I am drinking coffee. Wow. I love it and will buy it again and again. I am telling all my family and friends about this wonderful product. The price is awesome too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This helped my grandmother's shingles a lot

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my grandmother for her to take to combat the shingles from the inside-out and some coconut oil to soothe and nourish her skin from the outside. She said she felt relief after only 3 days and the shingles began to heal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful stuff

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with caution. Serious flushing and other side effects common to too much taken at once. I used only 1 pill but mistakenly took on an empty stomach. I will never make that mistake again. Really high quality. have to take only half a capsule at a time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feels good on the skin

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is not heavy and does not feel greasy. I don't know yet if it will work on the dark spots on my skin I would like to fade.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like that this one does not have a strong odor.

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the cayenne ointment and it does work great but the odor is so strong and medicine smelling, it's hard to use, this one has no pungent odor and seems to work well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel relief the moment you put it on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love crunchy cookies, will use again and again. Great taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with the hot flashes

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My room mate says this helps reduce the flashes for her.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have paid much much more for a similar product elsewhere. I am very happy with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality, nice price.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, felt it work only minutes after taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love This Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like its fragrance and texture and will buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use it everyday

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to keep my eyesight strong as I need them for my work. :0)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 121 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives