0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1381917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD643 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Very nice

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this sunscreen dries a couple of minutes after application with no oily or heavy residue at all. I was previously using Badger sunscreen and did not like the heavy residue it left, especially on my face.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good value

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very moisturizing for my dry skin, it absorbs fairly quickly, and is a good value for the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superior quality

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a slight mood elevating effect which I noticed in the first few days of taking it. As with all Dragon Herb products, this is an extremely high quality herbal blend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

aptly named

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product cured my dermatitis which was a recurring problem for at least 10 years and had not responded to other treatments. I had tried practically everything available up to this point. Miracle balm took several months to completely eradicate it, but it has never returned. It also cleared a rash that had not responded to prescription cortizone practically overnight. I keep discovering new uses for it. A small amount goes a long way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice scent

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light scent, not like the perfumes laden with chemicals that many people may have become so used to. It will not pervade a room, nor will others smell it at a distance. It is in a suitable form for carrying in a purse for touch-ups during the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dosage is important

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with antibiotics the dosage is important because you want this circulating in your body at all times. The suggested dosage on the bottle is not correct. In case of treating a UTI take 1/2 to 1 tablespoon every 3 to 4 hours while awake. You should feel greatly improved in 24 hours. Continue the dosage for 3 days and 2 beyond that to make sure it's gone. If you don't feel greatly improved in 24 hours you should be treated by a doctor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very effective, improved texture

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great exfoliation scrub, just use a little, that's all it takes. My skin feels incredibly smooth after using it, as the grains are coarser than most scrubs. It may be a better product for those who are 40 and over, younger skin may not need this much friction on their skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very effective

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleared a skin irritation on my hands in a couple of weeks - nothing else I'd tried previously seemed to help much. I then bought the moisturizer, they both seem to work well together and both have a pleasant, light fragrance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great mascara

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does not clump and goes on better than any mascara I've used in several years. It's not waterproof, but unless you rub your eyes it's not going to smear.( A very, very dark brown)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good salt

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The salt has a very nice taste and texture and the adjustable grinder works great; I get a nice, fine grind from it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The only brand I will trust

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They screen for impurities and radioactivity (according to their website)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely noticed a calming effect after taking this and I trust Dragon Herbs quality and purity. It also tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives