개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1378681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR173 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Interesting effect

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice any sudden boost in energy but rather i actually felt very sleepy for the first two times I took it. The bottle says once every three days but since I had not eaten any meat in over two weeks I took one a day for the first 3 days. After I slept like a rock for 2 12 hours nights of sleep (normal for me is 6-7), I felt like completely revitalized and rejuvinated...I am an elite athlete and can say for a fact that I have had improved endurance, and power output since taking this product. Also, I did not urinate bright yellow at all (even after first and second dose), so i assume it is being absorbed better as the label says... 4 stars....not 5 only because it made me so sleepy for the first few days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing results!!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you can get past the taste for the first few days you will fall in love with it. I can't prise this product's ability to cleanse and heal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can you say alkaline?!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get drug tested a lot for being an athlete so it is easy for me to watch my Ph levels. After using this product along with few others I went from being a 5.2 to 7.2 . My body feels clearer and cleaner. For normal size meals I take two instead of one because it did not seem to have enough effect with just the one that it says to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Simply the best

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best fish oil company I have found. I take this as directed in the fall and winter months, along with fish oil (Carlson also)...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best NAC I have found

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting and good quality NAC

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best preventative

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't generally have issues with inflamation but I take this to prevent any issues with my training (>20 hours a week. I can really tell a difference in my recovery times on hard weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good metabolism booster

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing is a wonder supplement but this is a solid complex for boosting metabolism and increasing energy levels while curbing your hunger and helping you body digest the food you take in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hard to mix

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a great product...It tastes great and I had no problem digesting it but I do not like having to blend my protein to mix it in drinks because I feel that it destroys the protein chains, and this product was almost impossible to blend smoothly with just shaking and stirring (no blades or high rpm rotors)....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives