0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great for smoothies

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this taste. Makes a nice change in a fruit juice or smoothie.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good flavor

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops in orange juice in the morning, maybe one or two drops. Makes a nice change.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a glass of cold sparkling water and put a few drops of this. I like it very much, but I think it could have a little more grape taste to it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't have soda in our house, but the next best thing is sparkling water with root beer. He loves it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As with the other flavorings, we use it in smoothies, frostings, etc. Wouldn't be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Handy to have

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use the liquid primarily, but the packets are in my purse and as a replacement for Splenda, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Staple at our house

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to cut down on sugar in our foods. Very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have numerous flavors of Sweetleaf Stevia. One of our favorite ways to use it is to make 'soda' using Berry, Grape, Root Beer, etc in sparkling water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a staple

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use your imagination when using this as you can put it in drinks, desserts, etc. without adding extra sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and a few of the other flavors here. I put this in my coffee and nut milk drinks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice to have

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my citrus juices....just a few drops and rounds it nicely.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives