개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1369200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROY921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been using for a couple of weeks, so far it seems to work better than any other dandruff control shampoo that iI have used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Used for 6 weeks.

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure averages in the mid 140's over 80, I have been taking for six weeks now and have not seen any significant changes on my blood pressure readings.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pricey, but helps.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for over a month to try to help lower my blood pressure, it appears to have dropped systolic from the high 130's to the low 130's. For the high price of this product, I will continue to search for something cheaper and as effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good results from this valerian.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much better then regular melatonin!

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for me. Normally I take one with Revitalizing Sleep Formula by Enzymatic Therapy, one of the best combinations out of all the sleep aids i have tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Decent product for price.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives