개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1366023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZO256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Derma E Creme

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this product. I had somewhat of a reaction to it. My face became quite red and was very irritated. I rinsed it off immediately. I will not use it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bob's Carob Powder

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent carob powder, to use in place of chocolate. Recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I have very dry hair, live in a very dry climate. This shampoo leaves my hair clean, soft feeling without it being limp. Nice body. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Leaves hair clean, soft feeling, with body. I like it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it is a gel it is never greasy. Use it under your favorite moisture lotion/cream. It adds a little more treatment without being greasy. It works well under the eyes. No oily residue.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Earth Science

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I have dry skin. The cleanser is creamy, not oily, rinses off well with water. Leaves face feeling comfortable and soft. Nice delicate fragrance. Best of all, the ingredients are all natural.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lozenges

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These lozenges are excellent for a sore, scratchy, dry irritated throat. Natural ingredients make this a good overall product for the entire system. I have used them off and on for a number of years. So glad "iherb" carries them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

color reflect shampoo

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice shampoo. It leaves your hair clean and healthy looking. A little goes a long way. I recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked Lundberg rice cakes. They are very crispy. Go well with lots of toppings. Crumbled into soups makes a nice change from crackers. A good food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Try them you may like them. Especially good spread with tuna salad or veggie cream cheese and smoked salmon. Yummy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Xylitol Sweetener

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to replace white sugar. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brown Rice Snaps

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice for a rice cracker. Works for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives