개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Some trouble with the taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never tried nutritional yeast before, but I have a really hard time using this. The taste is over powering and I've given up trying to suffer through it, though I did feel the health benefits while I used it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great size, Shape, Texture, Material

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Above all other "chew" toys available for baby, this is by far the best. I have many other learning/teething toys, but when I need something that baby can really gnaw on and hold in her (5 months) hands this is the go-to object. They have different textures, are flexible and small enough for baby to bend and really get in her mouth. But not too small as to create a choking problem.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Laundry Soap

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this solely for homemade laundry soap and it works like a dream. The clothes come out clean and have a hint of fresh scent. It also doesn't bother my super sensitive skin and is mild enough for baby!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Defense

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic broncitis. I also happen to be working at a job that requires me to live in a very polluted area, in Eastern Asia. This immune booster is great and keeps me going. I feel great taking it and it helps me stay healthy in spite of the pollution in the area.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Raw Cacao

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great, but hard to get out of the package

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved these wipes. They are nice and thick, gentle on baby's bottom, and don't have any harsh chemicals or scents. However, they never came nicely out of the package. I'd end up tearing them or one would come out and I'd have to fish around for another one. Still good wipes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awkward to Apply, Not a Great Scent

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is nice. I haven't used it regularly because I have other ointments that I find are more to my liking. This one is a little awkward to get out of the tin; you almost have to break it up first. It does sooth, but its scent is a little off putting, though not overwhelming.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Lotion, but Over Powering Smell

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the Pomegranate moisturizer. This moisturizer is great, it goes on nicely, isn't sticky or greasy and really sooths the skin (even my super dry skin). However, the cinnamon smell of this product is too strong for those of us that are sensitive to smells.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The smell is amazing. It mosturizes my super dry skin no problem and it's greasy or sticky afterwards (which I hate).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing. and there's a nifty poem inside.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so delicious

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a country that doesn't favour these kinds of sweet treats. When I ordered this the first time, I was in heaven. It's great. I may never go back to other licorices. This licorice is great and so flavourful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives