8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1350035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH810 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 90 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a head to toe product. Can be use as hair gel. And also part of key ingredient in my secret recipe of beautiful night mask. The recipe is 2 drops of Frankincense essential oil + a peanut size of this aloe vera gel. This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighen, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When mix in drinking water, is kind of bitter. Definately no good for just mixing in drinking water. Never try other way of consume/using it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no different observed but give cooling effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To me..Endanger Spicies is better...not so bitter

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so so.

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still load with chemical. A soap bar is much better compared to any kind of shampoo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

expensive and no effect

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

expensive yet no difference in term of quality compared to other cheaper brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really excellent as night cream/mask. and the recipe is 2 drops of this oil + 1 peanut size of aloe vera gel ( in which I find the Aloe Life International is so far the best brand I have ever used). This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighten, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok. nothing special.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality. a little "thin" but if looking at the price..is acceptable

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good price

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price and product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good value

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

value for money. Going to buy a bigger size packing. Very refreshing scent when combine with Lavender essential oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 90 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives