8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1349437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Grandkids healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears by this item in helping keep her elementary age children healthy through cold and flu season.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

natural antibiotic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep on hand. Great for any infections.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Even Tastes Healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only multi vitamin I can take on an empty stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garden of Life brand is superior to any other supplements I've tried.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This will be first time! Garden of Life supplements have always excelled!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First: Best price at Iherb.com Second: Best product -First thing in morning with little H20 and a few drops of Stevia and I know I'm doing myself good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garden of Life vitamins = Always Good!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that I can take them on an empty stomach - and not cost prohibitive when shopping iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the best

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking regularly - and always affordable at iherb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healing for dry skin!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

makes sense

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of all toothpastes on the market - Jason's Tea Tree Toothpaste makes sense. I won't use anything else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garden of Life = Always Good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take - no unpleasant aftertaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives