8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1344327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COY121 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Nice Soap

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap, no suds, however, it does make your skin moist and soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice color, dark brown with highlights

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surya henna is a great product for women that want to use a color without all the harsh chemicals. I really like it. My hair is dark brown and I have gray hair also and it covers the gray.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

country life is a good brand

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helpful to Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK, not special

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this would be different, however, just like the one at any local store.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Natural Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey has such good products, this is one of them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so rich and smooth you don't need conditioner; I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Eye Protection

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lutein is good for protecting the eyes and this seems to do a good job. I like the softgels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good buffer C, doesn't upset the stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good fluoride free toothpaste

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been using the XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, my whote mouth feels great. I like this toothpaste and will order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the heart

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this before and like it a lot. D-Ribose gives energy to the heart.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives