개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1342249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 76 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

This stuff rocks for cancer survivors!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, has no taste, and has helped me to fight breast cancer by encouraging healthy cell growth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smooth, nice color

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular brands without the junky chemicals

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awful ! No lime taste whatsoever

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really looking forward to lime-flavored tea. Yuck. Not only was there no lime flavor - there was barely any green tea flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of protein when you are on a budget!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great multi, especially for those who can't have soy and other things

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vegan multi's. I always feel safe with Solgar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was bummed - lots of prep, and it didn't work to cover greys. I don't have a lot - but the few that I have were just as grey as they were before I started.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not the large pieces of salt you may be looking for

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of salt, but the description led me to believe that this was the coarse chunks of pink salt that can be used in a grinder. It's not. To me it seems rather fine. taste is great, but not the style of salt I wanted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't Beat the Price

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make Rice Krispy-like treats with these :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finely ground, easy to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WORKS - for sure

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't mess around with less expensive brands. This stuff works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Christmas - smells like candy cane!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. We use it for so many things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Way darker than I thought it would be...

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and hard to rub in once on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 76 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives