0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and my joint pain is almost completely gone. I won't go a day without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor is amazed at the good condition of my husbands prostate. He has been taking this product for over 5 years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for my eyes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it digests

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there are not only vitamins, but also minerals in this tasty liquid form, since liquid is absorbed into your system faster and better. We've been using it for a couple of years and have had good results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough yet to know if it stops the forming of cataracts, however it is a very soothing eye drop.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best consistency brewers yeast

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 6 months of using this product, I had a dexascan (2 years after my last dexascan), and my doctor said my bone density had increased slightly. At least it's going in the right direction.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had surgery twice on one of my eyes and this seems to help it feel better. I will continue to use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives