0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1336386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGO129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

barbe

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I did read from one of the reviewers that you had to reconstitute in hot water first and that is true. That works well and can be added to my smoothie with no problem that way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very convenient for drinks and doesn't seem to have any after taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, BetterStevia Certified Organic

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as a sweetener. A much better alternative to some of the artificial sweeteners out there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aubrey Organics, Egyptian Henna, Shine Enhancing Shampoo, 11 fl oz (325 ml)

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice shampoo. I like the fact that it's free of those chemicals that we don't want! Leaves hair feeling squeaky clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

barbe

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended this to me and I do like it very much especially because it is from grass-fed cows that are not treated with antibiotics and they use stevia for sweetener. Also fairly reasonably priced for all of that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best flouride free

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste because it's flouride free and is minty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You don't have to use much and it doesn't leave a sticky feeling afterwards. It works into your skin quite quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work well

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had any blood tests to see if it's working, but I feel it is better to take than aspirin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A favorite

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites! Really works well for me during allergy season.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives