0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1325246

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Surprised at how effective it is as a deodorant

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't actually buy this to use as a deodorant, but tried it after I read that it could be used as such. This is by far the best aluminium-free deodorant option I have ever found. Also really good as a massage oil for sore muscles - it is nice and slippery and goes a long way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best time-release melatonin I've tried

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does seem to be released over 8 hours, as the packaging states. I can recommend this for people who find that ordinary melatonin gets them to sleep, but they may still wake up before they would like to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Product for IBS and constipation

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I have finally found a dietary fibre that works without causing unpleasant bloating and stomach pain. If you suffer from IBS and constipation, and find that soluble fibres don't work for you, then you should give this a try. Be aware that it does not dissolve (insoluble fibre), so is a bit gritty if you drink it mixed in water. It has no taste though, and I find it very useful to add into smoothies as well as baked goods such as muffins or pancakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works better for me than the higher doses

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking one a day several months ago, and noticed an improvement in premenstrual headaches and breast tenderness within the first month. Then after 2-3 months, thinking more would be better, I tried a 400mg capsule for a couple of months, and my symptoms got worse. When I went back to this 40mg dose, my symptoms improved again, so I know that this dose works well for me, and more is not always better in this case.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relieves sore eyes

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I suffered from sore, dry eyes (no redness or watering, just burning and scratchiness)and tried every type of eye drop I could find. Most actually made it worse, so I gave up. Then I read somewhere to try Vitamin A. Well, I did and it actually helps. Initially I took it every day, but now I find that 3-4 times a week works for me. If I run out or forget, my eyes get sore again after about 2-3 weeks without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't cause any adverse reactions

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was prescribed by my doctor to take with a course of antibiotics, to try to break down the gut biofilm so that the antibiotics could penetrate. As such, I don't really know whether it worked or not, but I can say that it didn't cause the nausea and stomach discomfort of most other enzymes I've tried in the past. Note that it should be taken on an empty stomach, two hours after a meal, and one hour before.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product at a great price

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that this product is enteric-coated, and does not require refrigeration. Also, according to Consumer Lab testing, it was one of the few probiotics tested that actually contained the number of organisms claimed on the label. In my opinion, this is much better than many competitive products that are much more expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product that works at a great price

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a couple of years now, usually taking one a day, and it has brought my plasma zinc levels up, so I know it works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this lower dose really useful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work well and very convenient

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It seems to work as well as the lozenges, but very convenient in terms of dosage. Will definitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relieves constipation without cramps

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried just about every constipation remedy, and this is the only one I have found that relieves it without cramps or causing very loose stools. I usually only take one on an empty stomach, with lots of water, and find that effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work great from Day 1

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Right from the first day, this appears to soothe away stomach pain and cramps. Best to take before eating, I have found.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives