0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1318765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product, I was looking to get away from dangerous chemicals that are in so many of these type products. After using henna and it not working well for me anymore and very messy, I decided to try this. There is no odor, color is fantastic, easy to use, conditioner works well leaving my hair feeling soft and shiny. I've used many hair products over the years and this is by far the best. It covered my gray perfectly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Allergic to an ingredient :(

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say that this made my longer, natural curly hair feel like silk. I broke out into rash on my arms due to Oak Moss. I looked up more info on Oak Moss and it can cause skin irritation, it's used to give scent. Sadly, I can't use this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this tea :)

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting peach flavored rooibos tea, this is a great find for tea :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It Really Helps!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have found that hemorrhoids have shrunk and it takes away the itching, is a nice relief.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic grits, oh so good :)

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been waiting long time for organic grits, these are excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Maple Syrup

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

I absolutely love this syrup, real maple taste and after trying several, this one is tops for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Pizza Sauce

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this on my pizza and the taste is great with good spices. This sauce is also great on any pasta dish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally, something that works to lower cortisol.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Life experiences left me with years of high cortisol. This product is the 1st one that has worked for me, very calming and cortisol levels have dropped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives