0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1309211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OZI779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oh so sweet

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A delicious honey. Thank you bees!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Calming & Cleaning

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very soothing soap to use. Smell delicious and feels great on your skin. Lathers great. Bar lasts about a month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Light & Crispy

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a snack or as a light alternative to bread. Very tasty, as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was skeptical, but it seems to be working great. We bought a huge box of tomatoes that had a strong smell and within one day of putting them into the fridge, the smell was gone!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A great soap!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nicely. Lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Truly nourishing!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner I've ever used! I have fairly thin hair, and after using this conditioner, my hair is full and shiny. I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thanks iHerb!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great way to get the word out about iHerb, and earn credits also!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sparkling clean

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather! Bar lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Long lasting!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to get bulk Essential OIls. Can't beat the shipping cost!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A great value! Wonderful flavor!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comes in a large bag. Store in a resealable bucket for freshness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Unique flavor!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives