8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1302102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUS694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

This Stuff Works

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This Stuff Works

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Surprising

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really affects your metabolism. Energy would last most of the day but if you take four tablets at once your body temp increases quite a bit. I had to turn the thermostat down to 67 in my office.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for your teeth!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had bleeding gums and bad breath for a very long time. Started brushing my teeth with Oreganol P73 and within 4 days it all went away. Tastes isn’t great, like the old Listerine, but it isn’t that bad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Flax Oil.

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh oil with a sweet nutty flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mental Clarity is the perfect name

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to do allot of thinking at work. I am paid to solve other people’s problems and find myself being pulled in many different directions at a time. It is strange really but this product helps my mind move from one problem to another without the mental fatigue usually associated with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Different than what I expected

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know quinoa is very nutritious but the flavor of the flour is very strong and did not taste as good as I hoped it would in pancakes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Epicor for the past year and it has been amazing. I work on other people’s computers all day long and I am constantly being exposed to what ever they have. I don’t get sick anymore, I used to, but not anymore. When my wife gets sick I feel like I can take better care of her because I know I won’t get what she has and I don’t.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bath soap. Great scent!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I notice a difference with CLA

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product if you take enough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does not remove makeup very well.

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very heavy cream that did not remove makeup as well as I had hoped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Krill Oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can not say enough about Krill Oil and iHerb has faithfully supplied me with a fresh low cost product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives