개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1299053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITI651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Amazing

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, heard some complaints about the crunchiness, but I soaked in water with cider vinegar for 30 minutes and this gave them a great texture, I love these noodles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than liquid zeolites, found myself craving it, maybe I really needed it, very smooth texture, silky feeling, dissolves well in water, easy to take, great detox product for the world we live in, very happy to have this on hand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, tastes a bit funky on its own but great added to green juice, very high standard food based supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic, very good quality wholefood supplement, feels effective and tastes nice, mixes well with xylitol and lemon extract to make an amazing lemonade which I drink at the gym, would highly recommend this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WOW

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, can't recommend it highly enough, very vibrant and high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very happy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely brilliant

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy with this, tastes delicious, very vibrant, feels like it's doing good stuff, will definitely get this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

this works

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I used this alongside a body ecology type diet I found a massive improvement in symptoms, as I have run out, but still continue the diet, I have noticed some symptoms coming back, so I am pretty sure the Candex was working well for me. Very impressed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Maca

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good maca, not as bitter as some, I really like it, and fast delivery too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stevia

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was dubious that I would find a stevia that I would like the taste of, let alone enjoy, but this stuff is great, and it was delivered so quick, thumbs up on all counts

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lucuma

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, fast delivery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives