0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1298367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 51 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

This stuff works wonders

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had back surgery and has constant pain. He says this stuff works better than expensive prescription pain killers. I've recommended it to friends and family and they all agree that it's amazing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really Works

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are feeling a sickness come on or are hanging out with sick people, this is a great vitamin to have on hand. I've evaded a handful of illness now that I have this around and take it for a couple of days if I know somethings around. Aloe Vera is an amazing plant and does amazing things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells Great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Leaves skin soft

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good read

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Full of helpful info.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, feels great. I love this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite Shampoo

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells better than amazing. Makes my hair feel great. Works just as well as any bad ingredient shampoo, but no harsh chemicals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthier Choice

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Replace butter or lard in any recipe with this great tasting coconut oil. Its the only oil I use when pan cooking something and it makes everything taste great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I think it works

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really have a sent, and that's good. I think it works, but haven't had to test it on a good sweat yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Conditioner

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair so soft!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 51 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives