개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1292866

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIW734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

My Cats Does Not Like the Taste, Will Not Eat

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have revised my rating from 2 stars to 4 stars, as now 2 out of 3 of my cats are liking this Vitamin-cum-Treat. Also, my obese cat is showing some signs of being more mobile/active, though of course I cannot confirm if it's solely due to the effects of Zuke's Hip Action. Value for money product, there's quite a lot of pieces inside. Estimated 45-55 pieces?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Second Purchase!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap for the skin! Bought this for my K.P. Too soon to tell its effectiveness as I do not use it often enough (yes, I still prefer liquid shower foam). Great for the small pimples on my back though. Nice scent (needs getting use to, as it is NOT a standard floral fruity scent). 1 bar can last me many washes if left dry in-between showers. Thumbs up for most of the Aubrey products!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Sensitive Skin, Not Oily at All !

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I rarely come across a sunscreen that fulfills all my criteria: -non oily - does not leave white streaks (but do note I have fair skin, might leave light streaks on darker skin tone) - good sun protection - unscented - does not test on animals. MyChelle Sun Shield does all the above! Tested it on a day out at the amusement park and no sunburns, tanning. Two Thumbs Up!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Moisturises well, not oily!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for use for my k.p. I use it on my arms and legs. Great texture, not oily at all. Only setback is the smell. I am also using the Aubrey Organics Sea Buckthorn bar soap and that smells okay, unlike this lotion which has a strong bitter smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Miracle Soap!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my acne-prone skin. Doesn't dry out my skin like other soaps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too early to tell if it's effective

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this together with "Sibu Beauty, Cellular Support with Omega 7" (also a Sea Buckthorn supplement) to combat my K.P. Hope to see results in 3 month's time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Unknown & Unlisted Essential Oils in Ingredients

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Firstly, this came in a spray and if you are using it on cats who are afraid of water (like mine are), their reaction will be to jump and run away hysterically. I ended up spraying it on a wet towel and wiping my cat with it instead. Also, I was using it on 1 of my cats for only 2 days and I noticed balding spots. Of course, it could be due to 1001 other reasons so definitely I am not blaming this spray. However, I am giving this spray only 2 stars due to the last ingredient beng stated as "plant essentials oils (pet safe)". As much as it is stated as "pet safe", I am not sure if this item contains oils harmful to cats like Tea Tree Oil. A lot of pet products out there do contain Tea Tree Oil. Also, some cats might be allergic to certain essential oils, so the manufacturer should list out the oils used. I didn't give a one-star rating, as the scent is mild & refreshing; and the price of $6.90 for 8oz is relatively reasonable (pet products are always more expensive than human or household products ya?).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't HelpWith My Nasal Allergies

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets every night as a preventive for my daily nasal allergies. Tried it for 2 weeks and did not see any changes in my itchy, sniffling nose. Used it as a cure for the symptoms too, but still it doesn't work for me. Hyland's is a good brand and this product has many positive reviews, so I guess it just doesn't work for me or it only for for "seasonal" allergies and NOT daily/regular allergies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

How did this conditioner get a rating of 4.5/5 ??????

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

First of all I did not purchase this item on iHerb (needed a conditioner urgently as my Giovanni Smooth as Silk ran out). Bought it at my local store. I thought Nature's Gate was value-for-money since it's like 16fl oz for a lower price than Giovanni's 8.5 fl oz. Of all the conditioners, I choose the Pomegranate one since it is one of the best selling Nature's Gate conditioner on iHerb and the rating was 4.5. When I used it, I was shocked (in a bad way)! It did not detangle nor moisturize my dry hair unlike Giovanni S.A.S! I had to use a large amount (3 or 4 dollops) to cover my hair as it had a waxy feel to it. Okay then I thought to myself, maybe my hair needs to be dry first before the final results can be seen. No such thing! When I was combing through and blow-drying my hair, my hair felt waxy and was in clumps (like how it would be when you use those drugstore conditioners with loads of silicones). Usually when I wake up the next day, my hair will be smooth and manageable (due to oil being released by the scalp overnight), but no! my hair was still dry, messy & clumpy. How on earth did this product get 4.5/5 amomg 63 reviewers? FYI, it was not an expired/spoilt product, etc. It was the revamped version with the word "New Improved!" stated on the top left hand corner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives