개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1280102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Hyland's Flu - does the job

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I greatly appreciate how effective Hylan'd Flu is to help boost the immune system. Two of our children came down with the flu before I bought this product. Taking Hyland's Flu and good hygiene habits kept me, their cargiver, from coming down with it as well. It is a little chalky to taste but far better tasting than some other products. I buy it for it's effectiveness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good way to get Omega 3!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price! This does not cause a bad aftertaste after taking either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product for arthritis or muscle inflammation - Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to aid in arthritic like condition as a result of whiplash. It works very good without side affects. It helped my muscle inflammation also. Very happy with this product as well as many other Hyland's products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the mint! Plus, I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best for inflammation

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recovering from spine surgery, serrapeptase aided in my recovery by controlling or eliminating inflammation at the recovery sight. It does not upset stomach like ibuprophen. Research shows it has many other healthy applications.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Spiru-tein tastes great and is loaded with vitamins and protein.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

antioxidant boost

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to add antiodidants to your beverages & smoothies!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for cleansing

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this product help clear my face and provide gentle cleansing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to swallow & helps to sleep

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has trouble relaxing at night. Valerian root helps her sleep. This formula has Valerian plus calcium & lemon balm. She takes two small tablets before bed. She awakes in the morning feeling refreshed. It also does not have the strong smell some Valerian formulas have.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Umcka does what it says

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does shorten the cold symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best product for colds

Posted on Mar 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's cold with zinc works with no medicine head symptoms and no bad aftertaste. Works on both adults and children. This is the only medicine we need for cold symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives