0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 53 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Lemongrass- The smell is wonderful

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to make my own anti-bug spray with Citronella, Peppermint,vanilla, and lemongrass oil. This is one of the most pure & uplifting oil I have ever bought! Great quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Solid Coconut Milk

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make organic coconut milk kefir, and it works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Potent

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased oil of Oregano to save it for times when my immune may need a little help to fight against infections of kinds such as sore throat and common colds or stomach ailment. I picked this brand because it has a Minimum 80% Carvacrol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Outstanding A+ Probiotics

Posted on May 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of probiotics. I am sure they all benefited me somehow. But I must say what a big difference the Dr. Ohhira's Professional Formula benefited my GI tract. It cured my irritable bowl(both diarrhea and constipation) in less than five days. I started with a loading phrase of 10 capsules a day (5 in the morning + 5 in the evening)on empty stomach (1 hour before or 1 1/2 hours after meal) as directed. You may detect a bit of the fermented soy sauce smell in these capsules, but that's because these are potent! The capsules are otherwise very smooth and easy to swallow. I am now taking two capsules a day as maintenance, and adding Garden of Life's primal defense. The result of taking these has been amazing! I highly recommend this product without hesitation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Purple Power

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! There is no bad ingredient or unnecessary filler in these veggie caps. Only pure red grape seed and red grape skin extracts. And I like that!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fishy smell

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin has many merits in supporting health. However, these softgels have very fishy smell to them, which is quite unpleasant to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy snack

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh tasting organic mango slices with nothing else added. I would buy this again and again. I wish it were a bit cheaper... I can finish the whole bag in one sitting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweeter than regular white table sugar without the calorie and guilt. It dissolves quickly in my fresh squeezed homemade lemonade. And it tastes great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This really works!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective & fast acting remedy for infections such as sore throat and food poisoning!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my personal favorite scent. The scent is a bit mystic, does not smell church, and I like its moisturizing effect. It's easy to carry in a purse.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Green super food- Alfalfa

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great price for this product. However the tablets are huge, which I didn't know.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This really works

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 53 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives