0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-32 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음»

Great mix

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best value C-complex powder on the market with huge amount of bioflavonoids mixture including 37% Heperidin, difficult to top this one! Taste could be better, but this is natural stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste bad if taken straight, but the effect is quite remarkable! Never have I had a better rejuvenating effect from B's than this product, it feels completely different, even much better than GOL's Vitamin Code RAW B-Complex. I have to say wow! Would give this a 5-star rating if it had higher levels and less expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great absorption

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feel this is absorbed very quickly without any side effects. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

First time user

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great dosage and Vcaps too

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these as an offer, since I am as user of GlycoCarn, this is the third product I try. Dunno why Q10 has been added, if there is some synergistic effect. Nice with Vcaps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great size for smaller meals

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The 350mg size is better for smaller meals, since they are tablets, I can avoid bovine gelatine capsules, be aware the product is not vegetarian since the pepsine comes from porcine sources.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite sour aftertaste

Posted on Sep 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I previously gave this a top rating, but have to revise it. Quite a sour aftertaste, not at all palatable. It seems this honey is not organic, although the company label themselves as that, I don't like that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Adverse symptoms - not to be recommended!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have had eyestress for some time because of too much computer and smartphone use. In the past, I have had great and immediate results using the Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops, but now decided to try a new product. Used it for about 10 days with no effect, then suddenly the symptoms became much much worse. I got hold of a friend who is a homeopathic doctor, he told me I should stop using it immediately, as it was causing my problems. He said the combination of the ingredients in 10X, 30X & LM1 potencies is speculative and could cause unforeseen reactions such as these. I stopped using and my eyes are now getting better day by day. I will go back to using the homeopathic Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-32 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음»

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives