개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-32 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음»

Top this one!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality ingredients, ratio and price combined on the market!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The missing part!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my digestion incredibly; basically no more gas. I struggled with gas for SO many years!A few years ago I suffered from adrenal fatigue and found I dont make enough HCL, this was the missing part with regards to my compromised digestion! I combine it with GOL's Ultra digestive enzymes. Be aware that the pepsin in this product is from porcine sources. Great value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great mix

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best value C-complex powder on the market with huge amount of bioflavonoids mixture including 37% Heperidin, difficult to top this one! Taste could be better, but this is natural stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste bad if taken straight, but the effect is quite remarkable! Never have I had a better rejuvenating effect from B's than this product, it feels completely different, even much better than GOL's Vitamin Code RAW B-Complex. I have to say wow! Would give this a 5-star rating if it had higher levels and less expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally got to try palm sugar and it is just great! Will replace cane sugar in most circumstances without affecting flavor. Incredible low GI, much better than agave syrup, impressive! A cup of hot milk and some of this sugar in it at bedtime is so delicious and I am fast asleep. :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great dosage and Vcaps too

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these as an offer, since I am as user of GlycoCarn, this is the third product I try. Dunno why Q10 has been added, if there is some synergistic effect. Nice with Vcaps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great size for smaller meals

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The 350mg size is better for smaller meals, since they are tablets, I can avoid bovine gelatine capsules, be aware the product is not vegetarian since the pepsine comes from porcine sources.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite sour aftertaste

Posted on Sep 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I previously gave this a top rating, but have to revise it. Quite a sour aftertaste, not at all palatable. It seems this honey is not organic, although the company label themselves as that, I don't like that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-32 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음»

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives