8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite impressed

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of all the Vit-E components including a lots of Gamma tocopherol. Nice twist with Li-caps. Would give this a 5-star rating if it had been non-GMO and organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great absorption

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel this is absorbed very quickly without any side effects. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Most potent formula at the best price

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is in the same quality and potency category as Garden of Life Omegazyme ULTRA, but at a much cheaper price, thanks to iHerb's discount. Have been using it for 3-4 months, my choice from now on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

First time user

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Positively surprised!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first given this as a gift by a friend. I would never have purchased this kind of concentrate on my own, I have always been using pure undiluted gel products and found them to have the best effect, depending on its own quality. When I first took it, I readily felt the "aloe vera effect" and it was quite strong. So I am definitely convinced, somehow this concentrate preserves the effect, I would love to know more about how they concentrate it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Definitely gives great volume but...

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of this product can best be compared to a cheap mint toothpaste, its quite nauseating if you are not into synthetic mint. :-/ I like the volume effect, it really works, but I need to try it together with the conditioner, my hair becomes dry from the shampoo alone. I hope the smell of the conditioner is better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oil could be fresher

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but this is now the only borage liquid oil available at iherb after Barleans discontinued theirs....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Adverse symptoms - not to be recommended!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had eyestress for some time because of too much computer and smartphone use. In the past, I have had great and immediate results using the Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops, but now decided to try a new product. Used it for about 10 days with no effect, then suddenly the symptoms became much much worse. I got hold of a friend who is a homeopathic doctor, he told me I should stop using it immediately, as it was causing my problems. He said the combination of the ingredients in 10X, 30X & LM1 potencies is speculative and could cause unforeseen reactions such as these. I stopped using and my eyes are now getting better day by day. I will go back to using the homeopathic Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thanks Jarrow and iHerb...

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for making QH-Absorb available in economy size! This form of solubilized Ubiquinol has a much more powerful and natural effect on my system than conventional Ubiquinol, when I took that in the beginning I would get a synthetic kind of feeling, not so with this. The testing done also shows it is absorbed much better. Great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Top this one!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality ingredients, ratio and price combined on the market!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives