8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Adverse symptoms - not to be recommended!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had eyestress for some time because of too much computer and smartphone use. In the past, I have had great and immediate results using the Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops, but now decided to try a new product. Used it for about 10 days with no effect, then suddenly the symptoms became much much worse. I got hold of a friend who is a homeopathic doctor, he told me I should stop using it immediately, as it was causing my problems. He said the combination of the ingredients in 10X, 30X & LM1 potencies is speculative and could cause unforeseen reactions such as these. I stopped using and my eyes are now getting better day by day. I will go back to using the homeopathic Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite sour aftertaste

Posted on Sep 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I previously gave this a top rating, but have to revise it. Quite a sour aftertaste, not at all palatable. It seems this honey is not organic, although the company label themselves as that, I don't like that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very acidic

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product some months ago. The Ph and taste is extremely acidic, which points to a crude extraction process. I did not find this to be a quality product. For those interested I would instead recommend Fulvic or Humic Mineral Complex from Vital Earth Minerals. Note: The product appears to have recently been revamped with addition of some minerals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Most potent formula at the best price

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is in the same quality and potency category as Garden of Life Omegazyme ULTRA, but at a much cheaper price, thanks to iHerb's discount. Have been using it for 3-4 months, my choice from now on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Saved by this unbelievable product...

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective silver product I have ever used. It is made by Natural Immunogenics Corp. who also manufacture the Sovereign Silver products. These are 10ppm, while this Argentyn 23 product is concentrated at 23ppm. This product literally saved my life. After an exhausting relocation of our home, my immune system became severely compromised from all the stress, I suddenly became terribly sick with pneumonia, this from an infection with mycoplasma, while a lingering tooth infection suddenly complicated matters. My doctor couldnt figure it out, I was shifted from one antibiotic to the next, all the while becoming worse and worse, since I had two different types of infections in the body and the available antibiotics could not deal with both at one time. (I should mention I was also on a ton of different immune enhancing supplements, but I wasnt using anything that was directly killing the pathogens) After almost 3 weeks, with a very high fever still running and no end in sight, I was truly desperate, I purchased 4 bottles and decided to call the manufacturer for personal directions, since I was so terribly ill. Because of my extreme condition, I was advised to use 5-10ml each waking hour, to be held sublingually under the tongue for at least 5 min. As soon as I started, I could actually feel this stuff going to work and killing the infections, fever finally started to come down and after some 3 days my temp became normal. The mycoplasma was wiped out. I went to the dentist and had the problem fixed. This stuff has saved my life, so 5 stars is simply not enough...I give this product my highest rating and I recommend this to everyone with a serious infection. (Note. Today I would use this with an ultrasonic nebulizer for even faster absorption and results, especially with lung infections)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great size for smaller meals

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The 350mg size is better for smaller meals, since they are tablets, I can avoid bovine gelatine capsules, be aware the product is not vegetarian since the pepsine comes from porcine sources.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great dosage and Vcaps too

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these as an offer, since I am as user of GlycoCarn, this is the third product I try. Dunno why Q10 has been added, if there is some synergistic effect. Nice with Vcaps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GPLC powder without fillers

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GPLC have some unique qualities compared to other carnitines. Great to finally get this as a powder, no fillers and good price too. Powder has a tendency to clump, but it doesnt seem to affect the product in any way. Nice scoop in the bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very promising

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started with Hyland's biochemic phosphates and decided to add these, being the complete combo of all 12 of Schuessler's Cell Salts. Already feel a shorterm beneficial effect from these for my adrenal fatigue, feels very nourishing to the nervous system. Looking forward to see what this will do longterm.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

First time user

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally got to try palm sugar and it is just great! Will replace cane sugar in most circumstances without affecting flavor. Incredible low GI, much better than agave syrup, impressive! A cup of hot milk and some of this sugar in it at bedtime is so delicious and I am fast asleep. :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives