0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1273651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great Homocysteine Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good produce to keep Homocysteine low. Help lower my Homocysteine from 14.3 to 7.0 in a few months. Really like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Olive Leaf Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very best for fighting fungus in the body. Fungus is one of our greatest problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bioplasma

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe that Bioplasma (12 cell salts) keeps me in good condition, and I am 77 years old. Take them 2-3 times, every day, and feel good most of the time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heel BHI traumeel Ointment

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent pain reliever for muscles and joints. Works very quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bacopa

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Bacopa for several years. This truly is an amazing herb, and certainly is good for memory. Ed Brown

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sulphur

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good homeopathic medicine for skin problems. Have used this quite awhile, and usually get good results. Ed Brown

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chlorella

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is probably my best nutrient!! It is very good, and Yaeyama makes one of the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heel BHI traumeel Tablets

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good pain reliever. Works very fast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ferrum Phos.

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Turmeric

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric is a GREAT herb to take. It has properties that very much help the body. It is a must for me to take each day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Arnica

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is very good for bruises,muscles, etc. Usually always works when I take them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives