개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1264200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes great waffles

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mood Elevator

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great liver detoxifier aid

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Has helped me tremendously!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for 3 months and it's helped me tremendously with digestion and sluggish liver. It's a quality product for a great price and I plan to continue taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wouldn't be without this

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to calm down intestines when food allergies act up. Mix 1.5 tsp with 8 oz. water, microwave for 4 minutes, cool and drink, works every time! Great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Helpful!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been a great help in assisting in detoxing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favorite C Formula

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Antifungal

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I take it for candida as well as other antifungals. Will order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Source of Iodine

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat bananas, so use this as my source for iodine, works well, as do all of NOW products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liver Support

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to support liver function.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives