개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1262924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAV459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good

Posted on May 31, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have natural product which is very convenient to use. Pleasant price. A smell is really too srtong, but it's ok for me)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great deodorant

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have any scent, not sticky and dries quickly. Protects good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product!

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these sponges to keep the order's company and they appeared just great! I love to know that this is completely natural while it cleans really greatly. Recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best Eye Makeup Remover I've ever had

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It removes even waterproof mascara and eye liner. Doesn't bite the eyes and not oily, but has a gel texture. It's value for money and I'll order it again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great one!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it because of the very nice scent and great texture which is not to oily. It gives some shining to the lips but no color. Has some cooling effect which doesn't stay for a long but I like it. Lips are moistured after it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice one

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great color and it is not too sticky. Also it has a good taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Interesting

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a free gift. Thank you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and baby's hair are very soft

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've requested this as a free sample and I think I'll order a full package of this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives