0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1262490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Best I've Tried So Far

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried dozens of different sunscreens, and this is my favorite so far. It goes on super smooth, no whiteness at all, and within a few minutes it's completely absorbed into your skin. Haven't tried it under the harsh sun, but i think there's a review or two from people who said it protected very well. One thing i wonder is if they plan on removing the Vitamin A from the product, considering the current questions over it's safety in sunscreen. Hopefully they do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing Anti-aging cream for hands

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hands were a disaster, i didn't think i'd be able to make the skin look good again. They looked 20 years older than i am. But this stuff completely healed them, made them soft and smooth, like they used to look. It's a big bottle too, well worth the money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best sunscreen out of dozens i've tried

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NO whiteness (even on a guy who doesn't shave every day - big problem with every other physical sunscreen i've tried. Totally non-greasy, soaks right into the skin. Nuff said, try it yourself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best waterproof sunscreen I've tried

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice, totally non-whitening, non-greasy, waterproof sunscreen. And for the most part all natural. I've tried a lot of different one's and none of them compare to this. And, it's not expensive, which is important if you're using it every day. I notice the list of ingredients is not the same on the tube I got as what's shown here. Not really different ingredients but the order is different (eg. dimethicone moved from the bottom to the top of the list). Unless something better comes along, I'll be sticking with this. If you need a waterproof sunscreen you'll have a tough time finding an all-around better one on the market right now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best i've found

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is really good. By that i mean better than anything else i've tried over the years. I've tried many since ruining my hands from overwashing in the winter, and none of them were impressive or more than extremely temporary in the little help they provivded. This stuff really heals your skin and makes it glow. No question i will continue using it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make tea with this, no complaints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Used to be good

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sunscreen has a new formula, and it's nothing like the old one. Well, the formula is the same, except they switched to a different type of zinc, which completely changes the texture of the product. Before it went on smooth with no whiteness. Now it is much whiter (only a potential problem on the face though). But worst of all, it balls up. Which doesn't look good. And probably partly diminishes it's effectiveness. I've got 3 three tubes at home that I'm trying to use up. I can only use them on my arms. The only place the balling in not so noticeable. Once they're used up I won't buy again. It's too bad. Devita should find a better quality zinc, or improve their manufacturing process. Because I used to really like this sunscreen.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of a kind, there are no other liquid, alcohol-free and 80% standardized silymarin products here. This stuff is potent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff, all natural

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get's me my iodine, cheap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pain in my hip is almost all gone now...i'm taking it with Natrol Biosil though, so i can't really separate the two and tell which one does what.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good but powder not flake form.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and color, it's quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives