0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1262335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I'm 60 years old and have been taking it for quite sometime and just had bloodwork at my doctor's office. When the report came back, he was again amazed at how good the "numbers" were.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the northeast and the cold winters up here wreak havoc on my poor hands. I put this on after everytime I wash my hands and I no longer have to worry about dry skin and cracking skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better Than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyaluronic Joint Complex works better for me than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM complex and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure Energy

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 61 years old and Natures Way, Alive! Multi Vitamins gives me the energy I need to get through my busy days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Dogs Can't Get Enough

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea what 'sea cucumber' is, but my two little Min Pins love these jerky treats. I break the jerkys in half and they get half in the morning and half before bedtime. They'd eat the whole bag in one sitting if I'd let them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New to me

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time taking this product, but I have arthritis in my hands, knees and spine. I take the usual glucosamine, condroiton and MSM, but I'm hoping this will give that combination a little boost.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sleep Naturally

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty sleeping, but don't like taking prescription meds. Melatonin works just fine for me, without the morning grogginess.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

An Affordable Product That Really Works

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This hydrating facial mask is wonderful. The first time I put it on my face, I left it on for 10 minutes, and when I rinsed it off, my skin felt like babys skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I Love Shakai

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the Shakai products and like every one I've tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multi-functional

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe is a multi-functional supplement and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives