8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 119 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his eighties. He has had few prostate problems while most all his friends have. I believe this product has contributed to his health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

To discourage ants

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We live in the woods and get a lot of ants, even in the house when the weather is dry. I spray this, greatly diluted, on our walkway. The ants hate it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lessens arrthymia

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement, along with Krebs above, lessens my husband's arrythmia attack. Too much magnessium can cause diarrhea. Warning: this pill is huge.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yeast Overgrowth

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candidase, along with no sugar, nor carb diet, temporarily (2 weeks)rid me of overgrowth of yeast. It made me feel slightly ill, but was well worth it. I only took one per night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not fresh

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These walnuts did not taste fresh. I suppose you get what you pay for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good arrythmia medicine

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From my research,this appears to work well, and after taking it a few months, along with magnesium and potassium, my husband has had great success with it for arrythmia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works in smoothies

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hiatial hernia and can't swallow pills, so I am very grateful for the powders NOW provides. Since I can't know the reliability of the different companies, I trust iHerb not to sell me anything of low quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on May 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, I believe, the best probiotic for the colon. I researched it. Later my Gastrointerologist confirmed that it is. I keep my in frig though I understand that isn't necessary. I would not order it in extremely hot weather. iHerb's price, as always, is so much more reasonable than other sources.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stops a cold in it tracks

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A doctor told me once that taking enough zinc at the onset of a cold would stop or lessen any cold. But, he said, people are afraid to take enough, or they don't take it soon enough. I found this to be true. If you begin taking them at the first sign of a scratchy or sore throat or, well you know your own symptoms of a cold, those you try to ignore. If I begin at the onset, keep track of when and how many I take, and am persistent, it really does work. Taking Echinecea also helps further.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good to have around

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cures diarrhea. But if you tend toward constipation, don't eat it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gives energy

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tastes in the world, and not organic, I suppose, but the only Ojibwa Tea I feel I can afford. It is very expensive to get the real thing. This has the same ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for heartburn

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats it for Gerd symptoms. I never take anti-acid drugs any more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 119 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives