개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1252021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWA913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

love it

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products and this is my fav. Good smell. Non drying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good result. Helped my itchy ears. A little viscous to apply. I had to increse the diameter of the hole.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, really works, leaves my fine, color treated hair soft and managable

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine and dry fly away hair. Worked well. I reccomend using with the other Lamas products. Good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for fine and dry hair. Leave it in for 3 -4 minutes if possible. Good price. Also, I notice substantially less hair loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has many other vitamins. D, B C etc...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Really works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great meal/energy bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

convenient and tasty

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about two weeks and no BO yet!!! It takes afew minutes to dry. I like the fact that it does not stop you from sweating, it just neutralizes the odor - my underarms have no smell. I recommend ihis product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, good hold and not stiff, allows hair to move. Works very well with my fine hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great price, great product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Airbourne for 3 years and have only had 1 cold/flu. I normally use to hve one or two bouts of cold/flu per year,

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this body wash for a few years. It does not dry out my skin. It works well. It does not leave residue to cause problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives