0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1249908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

natural factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, Fish Oil

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used fish oil periodically for years,until I found this one (Natural Factors, RxOmega 3). It is the best oil ive found in thrity-five years. Lots of good fish oils, with primrose and flax. It enhancs mood, on a level basis, and is really a superb product. Stop your search here. This is the one. Natural Factors. And, I do not receive any money for this endorsement. HA!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good source of calcium. I use it daily and find no problems with it. Price makes this item a great deal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bob g

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bob g

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from severe chronic fatigue due to cell damage. NADH supplies the ATP needed for energy. great product. have used it for years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Ive looked at many shave creams, and this is excellent. Price wise it is also excellent. Other shave creams have less content, so the price is lower. However, the quality of KMF is much, much better than the counterparts. This is a great deal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

creatine. Excellent for muscle pain from fibromyalgia and other muscle related pains. also good for pain relief, with Ester-C, when exercising.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful if you are sick, disabled, or cannot find enough time to be outside in the sunshine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives