0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1248241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWA808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Didn't like it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is not red or even reddish, it's more of a purple-hued color. Not my choice of shade, but may work for someone else. Opal shade is very well, opal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works very well

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take garlic pills regularly to keep my intestinal tract healthy, keep away candida outbreaks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to regulate and boost my intestinal flora, and I feel the difference right away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps with my work outs

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps noticeably with my running work outs. My heart rate doesn't go wacky, I'm able to sustain my runs without prematurely fatiguing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great with cold sores

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I use this at the first sign of a cold sore, I can avoid it from "blowing up". Also helps with muscle fatigue/strain from hard running.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product, great deal!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy addition to your diet, Nutiva's OG coconut oil is the best. And IHerb sells it for a fantastic price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Solid B vitamin, great for stress, skin disorders, mental sensitivities.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious cashews

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

best cashews, and good price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great for maintenance!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I am concerned about a candida outbreak, I use this product. It seems to work really well. Am pleased with the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful chemical free sunscreen that rubs in very well. Doesn't leave a pasty white look.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best natural deodorant ever!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can testify to this, I've tried just about every natural deodorant there is, and after a while, I start smelling! This stuff works GREAT!!! I can be at work all day and not have any odor at all, yet it still allows for perspiration. I will get this product from now on, and nothing else!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super product, I use it in my baking. Naturally sweet smell and flavor, organic, healthful, full of fiber.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives