8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1245838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEK869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is REALLY good.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much when I first used it for my towel-dried hair. Now I like it even more after learning it works best for soaking wet hair. It makes my hair silky and shiny.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very rich.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have dry hair, this is for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Conditioner, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favourite!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to find a good leave-in conditioner for my long, thin, wavy and very easily tangled hair. This is it! My hair has more body and structure, no knots whatsoever and very subtle and pleasant scent. Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my dry and thin hair. Smells SO good, too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives