개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1244659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLI683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Great product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best vitamin c out! Nest best thing to intravenous vitamin c, some specialists even say more effective from trial results. It is a important part of my regime for cfs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product after reading about research into peppermint oil for SIBO. I took it for 10 days and I have to say my bloating has subsided dramatically. I knew that small intestinal bacterial overgrowth was an issues for me as a sufferer or CFS and it seems to have helped. I took 2 3x daily and increased!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fabulous

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another top quality product from Thorne. The best and most bioavailable form of lipoic acid is r lipoic acid. No fillers, binders etc. I do notice quite a stronge detox reaction when taking it along with Livon glutathione and vitamin c.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

rich and raw

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a lovely smell, very rich moisturizer perfect for dry skin. But generally a good moisturizer!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does everything it says it does. Makes my skin feels smooth, clean and fresh. A little bit goes a long way, smells great too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ausome

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is only a small size but the consistency is perfect and the colour also. great under the eyes as it has a slightly dewy finish

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great colour

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great colour, very natural and the ingredients very natural!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Top quality product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quality product as all Thorne products are. Great addition to my regime, I take one after every meal. I suffer from CFS and loose potassium easily. This is a highly absorbable form of potassium. It has also helped with bowel movements surprisingly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

top product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best b vitamin supplement I have come across. high quality, active b vitamins with no nasty filler, additives. A+ from me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel lovely when i put it on before bed. Is not too greasy as i find some natural products are. Smells good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives