0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1235063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Bitter Orange

Posted on May 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it works on my body. It does not give me headach or jittery. It just gives me a boost without stimulus. I will buy this product again. Thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More Energy

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Welda Wound-Care

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this ointment. It works not only on cuts and burn, but also blemishes, eczema, and other skin inflammation. I use it on rash and it heals by the next day. I wish they came with a bigger tube. It runs out quicker than other antibacterial ointment, but it's really worth to keep them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Formulas ToxGuard, Heavy Metal Detox

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my husband and it works great. He was taking one a day and it still works well for him.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Twinlab, Na-PCA

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lotion that really works. I don't need to put oily lotion/cream and leave my skin soft and hydrated. Highly recommended item!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Aloe Gel

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. You get a big tube of pure aloe vera gel for a very reasonable price. I use them every day after shower and when I get sun burn. I will buy them again soon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Queen Helene Julep Masque

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love feeling it on my face. It cools down ruddiness and bring a healthy complexion to my face. I use it at least twice a week and it prevents breakouts from getting worse and even diminishes small pimples over night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Banana Leaf

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am impressed with this product. I read online review about it and decided to try. It actually eliminates cravings for sugar & starch. It does not work for all sort of hunger like when you are really hungry for food. The price at iHerb.com is the best so far(even cheaper than Amazon)and I am thinking to get another bottle(the biggest one)soon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods Candida Clear

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works faster and did not make me sick either. Great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Avalon Organics Lavender Hydrating Tonern For Sensitive Skin

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner really cleanses & hydrates my skin for all day. I no longer use moisturizers after using this product, so it saves me time & money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives